PCBR Local Agent Designation

 

The following agents have earned the designation as a

Park City Board of REALTORS® Area Specialist: A Local Agent Designation

 

Gene AtkinsonEquity Real Estate Luxury Grp.gene@parkcityutahhomes.com435-640-5444
Jim BlackBHHS Utah Propertiesjimblack@bhhsutah.com435-640-6177
Betty BrownBrown & Company of Park CityBetty@fastmail.fm435-649-5551
Deanna CarterRE/MAX Associates-St.GeorgeDeanna@deannacarter.com435-773-8832
Dondea Sherer-LykesBHHS Utah Propertiesdondea@bhhsutah.com435-901-0725
Karin GageBHHS Utah PropertiesKarinGage@gmail.com435-901-0049
Colleen GillisSummit Sothebys Intl. Realtycolleen@colleengillis.com435-640-0604
Jessica AllenJess Reid Real Estatejessicainpc@comcast.net435-659-1297
Judy GlauserBHHS Utah Propertiesjudyglauser@bhhsutah.com435-640-5800
Judy GomezBHHS Utah PropertiesJudy@rgomezjr.com435-640-5484
Ramon GomezBHHS Utah Propertiesramon@rgomezjr.com435-640-0590
Rob HarrisKeller Williams Park City Real EstateRob@YouInParkCity.com435-640-7582
Jim HarschMountain Town Realty Groupjim@dreamparkcity.com435-640-5106
Patty HorieWindermere Real Estate Utahpatty@winutah.com435-640-0400
Jennifer IsraelBHHS Utah PropertiesJennifer@LuxuryHomesOfParkCity.com800-472-4243
Don JacobsJess Reid Real EstateUtahDon@MoveToParkCity.com435-901-2356
Tricia JanesKeller Williams Park City Real Estatetriciajanes@gmail.com435-513-1236
Jennifer JohnsonEquity Real Estate Luxury Groupjennifer@parkcity-properties.com435-901-1704
Jim LeaBHHS Utah Propertiesjimlea@bhhsutah.com435-647-8008
Bridgett MurphyBHHS Utah Propertiesbmurphy@bhhsutah.com435-640-5733
Joanne O'ConnellKeller Williams Park City Real Estatejoanne@joanneoconnell.com435-640-5507
Amanda PetersonKeller Williams Park City Real Estateamanda@amandaparkcity.com435-640-9034
Jamie PopielBHHS Utah Propertiesjamiep@bhhsutah.com 435-901-9943
Diane RinehartBHHS Utah Propertiesdianer@bhhsutah.com 435-640-6346
Kelly RogersSummit Sothebys Intl. RealtyKelly@luxuryparkcityrealestate.com 435-640-7600
Randal RupertAction  Realty Network - Park Cityrandal@actionrealtynetwork.com801-910-0917
Georgia RushKeller Williams Park City Real Estategeorgia.rush@gmail.com435-640-0339
Ginny SchulmanKeller Williams Park City Real Estateginny@skipc.com435-602-3600
Hugh SmithSmith Real Estate Grouphugh@welcome2utah.com435-659-9600
Jan SteinbachEquity Real Estate Luxury Groupjansteinbach@comcast.net435-659-6535
Dick StonerBHHS Utah Propertiesdstoner@allwest.net435-649-1797
Nancy TallmanSummit Sotheby's Intl RealtyNancytallman@gmail.com435-901-0659
Michael JacobsonKeller Williams Park City Real Estatemljpc8@gmail.com435-655-5252
Tracy TaylorKeller Williams Park City Real Estatetracy@etracytaylor.com435-503-1121
Tom WardJess Reid Real Estatetom.parkcity@hotmail.com435-647-3727
Tami WhiskerSummit Sotheby's Intl Realtytamiwhisker@gmail.com435-640-2777

 

The designation is awarded by the Park City Board of REALTORS®

upon fulfillment of a course of education and experience

that emphasizes the unique real estate market of Park City.

 

Click Here for Qualification Information