Test2

 

CLICK LINKS BELOW TO JUMP TO SECTION ]

James L. Druffner CPA/CMA
Phone: (435) 649-4592
Email: jim@druffner.com
Website: www.druffner.com


 





 

Park City Area Builders
Geri Strand
Phone: (435) 645-9363
Email: geri@pcahba.com
Website:

Wolf Creek Ranch HOA
Thomas Cartwright
Katie Rakisits
Phone: (435) 783-6666
Email: tom@wolfcreekranch.com
Email: katie@wolfcreekranch.com
Website:

Winder Haslam
Donald Winder
Phone: (801) 322-2222
Email: dwinder@winhas.com
Website: www.winhas.com



 





 



 

Big-D Signature
Jason Dunlop
Brigham Wilcox
Phone: (801) 415-5966
Email: jason.dunlop@big-d.com
Email: brigham.wilcox@big-d.com
Website

GCD Builders
Eric Bingham
Phone: (801) 310-3533
Email: eric@visionutah.com
Website:

Jaffa Group Design/Build
Scott Jaffa
Phone: (435) 615-6873
Email: scott@jaffagroup.com
Website:

Alpine Restoration & Cleaning
Stephanie Maw
Phone: (435) 563-3707
Email: stephanie.maw@alpinecleaning.com
Website

BioSweep of Utah
Jim Gregory
Phone: (801) 550-9764
Email: jimgregory@biosweep.com
Website:

Class 1 Disaster Recovery
Brent Bowthorpe
Mike Sheen
Phone: (801) 265-3473
Email: brentb@c1dr.com
Email: msheen@c1dr.com
Website:

Damestiques
Christine Allen
Phone: (435) 640-4391
Email: damestiques@gmail.com
Website

The Flood Company
Daryl Olsen
Phone: (801) 294-7452
Email: thefloodco@msn.com
Website:

Advanced Commission Solutions
Steve Shaw
Phone: (435) 640-4991
Email: sshaw@advancedcommissionsolutions.com
Website:

Zion's Bank Exchange Service
Michael Anderson
Phone: (801) 596-1031
Email: michael.anderson2@zionsbank.com
Website





 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Alder & Tweet
Lynsey Humphrey
Phone: (801) 485-7775
Email: lynseynicolehumphrey@yahoo.com
Website:

Barclay Butera
Mario Ferreira
Phone: (435) 649-5540
Email: mario@barclaybutera.com
Website: www.barclaybuterainteriors.com

Ethan Allen
Phone: (801) 495-3525
Emails: clee@ethanallenutah.com
Website:

San Francisco Design
Carolyn Davis
Susan Minard
Aleece Sligar
Phone: (435) 645-7072
Email: carolyndavis@sanfrandesign.com
Email: susanminard@sanfrandesign.com
Email: aleecesligar@sanfrandesign.com
Website: www.sanfrandesign.com

Staging Places
Marlene O'Hara
Phone: (435) 640-0114
Email: marlene@stagingplacespkcty.com
Website:

Sticks and Stones Furniture
Jennie Towery
Phone: (435) 615-2071
Emails: jtjt@mwutah.com
Website:

Robert Kelly Gallery
Robert Zierk
Phone: (435) 615-7125
Emails: bz@robertkellygallery.com
Website:

Abodee Inspections and Radon
Kurt Salomon
Phone: (801) 205-7788
Email: kurt@inspectutah.com
Website: www.inspectutah.com

Home Tech Property Inspections
James D'Angelo
Phone: (435) 640-2282
Email: james@HomeTechinspects.com
Website: www.HomeTechInspects.com

Mountain Home Inspections
Rich Francis
Phone: (435) 647-0625
Email: rfrancis2002@hotmail.com
Website:

National Property Inspections
Scott Cowan
Phone: (435) 783-5570
Email: scowan@allwest.net
Website: www.npiweb.com/cowan

Old Home Inspection LLC
Patrick Milne
Phone: (801) 244-4547
Email: oldhome@xmission.com
Website: www.oldhomeinspect.com

Pearce-Alan Home Inspection Se
Jim Carroll
Phone: (801) 550-7177
Email: jac@allwest.net
Website: www.pearcealan.com

Redstone Home Inspections Inc
Matthew Stouffer
Phone: (435) 640-7308
Email: redstoneinspect@yahoo.com
Website: www.redstoneinspections.com


 

Bonita Vanderkooi State Farm I
Bonita Vanderkooi
Phone: (435) 657-2220
Email: bonita@bonitavanderkooi.com
Website: www.bonitavanderkooi.com

The Ferguson Insurance Group
Chris Ferguson
Phone: (801) 281-6628
Emails: fergusc9@nationwide.com
Website:

First American Home Warranty
Christian Higby
Phone: (800) 444-9030
Email: chigby@firstam.com
Website:

First Am Property Casualty Ins
Angie Marks
Phone: (435) 602-0215
Email: AMarks@firstam.com
Website:

Landmark Home Warranty
Karl Paulson
Phone: (385) 208-6302
Email: karl@landmarkhw.com
Website: www.landmarkhw.com/karl

Mark Blocker Affinity Insurance services
Mark Blocker
Phone: (435) 214-4789
Email: markblocker5@gmail.com
Website:

Old Republic Home Protection
Dale Watson
Phone: (801) 360-5652
Email: dalew@orhp.com
Website:

Park City Television
Alan Noertker
Phone: (435) 649-0045
Email: alan@ParkCity.tv
Website: www.parkcity.tv

Homes and Land Magazine
Greg Balch
Phone: (435) 615-1111
Email: homesandland@xmission.com
Website: www.homesandland.com





 






 





 






 



 

Academy Mortgage
Amy Sharpless
Phone: (435) 645-3923
Email: amy.sharpless@academy.cc
Website: academymortgage.com/amysharpless/

Amerifirst Financial
Shane Barker
Chris Probert
Phone: (801) 823-3351
Email: sbarker@amerifirst.us
Email: cmprobert@me.com
Website:

Axiom Financial
Lisa Lundquist
Teresa Nelson
Phone: (801) 563-2924
Email: lisal@axiomfinancial.com
Email: teri@axiomfinancial.com
Website: www.axiomfinancial.com

Berrett Mortgage Services
Dean Berrett
Phone: (435) 649-3497
Email: deanberrett@qwestoffice.net
Website:

CalCon Mutual Mortgage
Ronald Field
Scott Karr
Phone: (435) 513-0375
Email: rfield@calconmutual.com
Email: scott@calconmutual.com
Website: www.calconmutual.com

Castle & Cooke Mortgage
Michael Larsen
John Lukrich
Phone: (801) 461-7100
Email: mlarsen@castlecooke.com
Email: jlukrich@castlecooke.com
Website:

Chase Home Finance
Aaron Allen
Rachel Massey
Phone: (435) 655-4929
Email: aaron.b.allen@chase.com
Email: rachel.d.massey@chase.com
Website

City 1st Mortgage Co
Jami Wright
Phone: (801) 647-1979
Email: jami.wright@city1st.com
Website:

Cornerstone Home Mortgage
Bernadette Clahane
Keara Sardo
Phone: (435) 649-8585
Email: bc@cornerstonehomemtg.com
Email: keara@cornerstonehomemtg.com
Website: www.cornerstonehomemtg.com

Eagle Home Mortgage
Jeff Creveling
Phone: (435) 940-1200
Email: hjc@sisna.com
Website:

Home Savings Bank
Jeff Ballard
Phone: (801) 523-3878
Email: jballard@hsbmail.com
Website:

I-net Mortgage Corporation
Gregory Cutt
Phone: (435) 647-3000
Email: greg@inetmortgage.net
Website: www.inetmortgage.com

Intermountain Mortgage Company
Robert Karz
Richard Miller
Jeff Reade
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Email: rob@greatlender.com
Email: rich@greatlender.com
Email: jeff@greatlender.com
Website: www.greatlender.com

MetLife Home Loans
Jason Farrish
Phone: (801) 362-7732
Email: jfarrish@metlife.com
Website:

Mountain Valley Financial
Tal Adair
Amy Yost
Phone: (435) 783-8010
Email: taladair@hotmail.com
Email: amy@mtnvalleyfinancial.com
Website: www.mountainsidemortgage.com

River Rock Mortgage
Henry Glasheen
Phone:
Email: henryglasheen@comcast.net
Website:

SecurityNational Mortgage Co
Kammra Montgomery
Linda Murdoch-Roberts
Karen Scott
Phone: (435) 647-0000
Email: kammra@ashleyvalley.com
Email: linda.murdoch@securitynational.com
Email: kscottpc@gmail.com
Website:

UBS Financial
Jon McKeon
Phone: (435) 252-3825
Email: jon.mckeon@ubs.com
Website: financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/jonmckeon/

US Bank
Mike Kinsinger
Chris Opdyke
Phone: (435) 615-2103
Email: mike.kinsinger@usbank.com
Email: chris.opdyke@usbank.com
Website: mtg.usbank.com/cgi_mtg/cfm/MyHome.cfm?loanOfficerURL=chris_opdyke

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Mike Bernhardt
Malia Brown
Ian Dornfeld
Steve Mays
Thomas Rutter
Phone:
Email: Michael.D.Bernhardt@wellsfargo.com
Email: malia.brown@wellsfargo.com
Email: ian.j.dornfeld@wellsfargo.com
Email: steve.mays@wellsfargo.com
Email: thomas.e.rutter@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Private Mortgage
Larry Bywater
Travis Hardman
Rick Klein
Dan Margolis
Phone: (640-1722)
Email: Bywater larry.m.bywater@wellsfargo.com
Email: Hardman travis.hardman@wellsfargo.com
Email: Klein Rick.Klein@wellsfargo.com
Email: dan.l.margolis@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wfhm.com/larry-bywater
Website: www.wfhm.com/dan-margolis
Website: www.wfhm.com/rick-klein

Zion's Bank
Nanette Bush
Warren Heinrich
Phone: (435) 658-5311
Email: nanette.bush@zionsbank.com
Email: warren.Heinrich@Zionsbank.com
Website:

Market Place at Silver Creek
Debi Bolton
Phone: (435) 649-4443
Email: marketplace@essa1.com
Website:

Two Man Movers
Matt DeVall
Phone: (435) 640-5713
Email: matt@twomanmovers.com
Website: www.twomanmovers.com



 

 










 










 













 













 














 










 











 









 










 









 
















 









 









 

Obeo
Kristin Combs 
Phone: (801-533-0360)
Email: kristin@obeo.com
Website: www.obeo.com

Spotlight Home
Tours Bret Peterson
Michael Walton
Email: bret@spotlighthometours.com
Email: mikewalton801@gmail.com
Website: www.spotlighthometours.com

Forma Media
Kyle Jenkins
Phone:
Email: kyle@seeforma.com
Website

 

 


 



 





 





 










 






 





 

Aspen Property Management LLC
Richard Rockhold
Phone: (435) 940-9999
Email: richard@aspenpropertymgt.com
Website: www.aspenpropertymgt.com

Assurance Property Management
Michael Kirklen
Phone:
Email: mike@assuranceproperties.net
Website: www.assuranceproperties.net

Coalition Management
Annette Sneed
Phone: (435) 649-4994
Email: rentals@coalitionmgmt.com
Website: www.coalitionmgmt.com

Compass Management
Trent Davis
Phone: (435) 649-1842
Email: twdavis01@earthlink.net
Website:

Greater Park City Properties
Donna VanBuren
Phone: (435) 649-5351
Email: donna@greaterparkcityproperties.com
Website: www.greaterpcprop.citysearch.com

Identity Properties
Rob Slettom
Phone: (435) 649-5100
Email: Rob@pclodge.com
Website:

Park City Lodging Inc
Rhonda Sideris
Phone: (435) 649-6175
Email: rhonda@parkcitylodging.com
Website: www.recreationalpropertiesforsale.com

Park City Vacation Properties
John Kennedy
Phone: (435) 245-1713
Email: john@itrip.net
Website:

Property Alliance
Todd Marsh
Phone: (435) 729-0697
Email: todd@PropAlliance.com
Website: www.PropAlliance.com

ResortQuest Park City
Judy Winterhalter
Phone:
Email: judy.winterhalter@resortquest.com
Website: www.resortquestparkcity.com

Sea to Ski Property Management
Charlie Robbins
Phone: (435) 940-1020
Email: crobbins@seatoskiproperties.com
Website: www.seatoskiproperties.com

Canyons Resort
Tara Severson
Phone: (435) 608-1303
Email: tseverson@thecanyons.com
Website:

 

High Mountain Surveying
Paul Ferry
Phone: (435) 336-4210
Email: pferry@allwest.net
Website:

 

 

Switchback Sports
Patrick Fannon
Phone:
Email: prfannon@yahoo.com
Website:

 

Coalition Title
Craig Rodman
Phone: (435) 649-4008
Email: craig@coalitiontitle.com
Website:www.coalitiontitle.com

First American Title Insurance
Nina Arlook
Cathy Dalyai
Marie McClelland
Kelley Pentz
Phone: (435) 655-6800
Email: narlook@firstam.com
Email: cmdalyai@firstam.com
Email: mmcclelland@firstam.com
Email: kpentz@firstam.com
Website: www.firstam.com

High Country Title
Scott Buchanan
Phone: (435) 649-8777
Email: scott@highcountrytitle.com
Website: www.highcountrytitle.com

Highland Title
Danette Loehr
Kim Parr
Phone: (435) 200-0003
Email: dani@highlandtitleutah.com
Email: kparr@highlandtitleutah.com
Website: www.highlandtitleutah.com

Inwest Title Services Inc
Karen Kasperick
Candace Rushton
Phone:
Email: karenk@inwesttitle.com
Email: candace@inwesttitle.com
Website: www.inwesttitle.com

Park City Title Company
Stefanie Bowen
Jillbette Fletcher
Nari Trotter
Natalie Turley
Phone: (435) 649-8322
Email: stef@parkcitytitle.com
Email: jillbette@parkcitytitle.com
Email: nari@parkcitytitle.com
Email: natalie@parkcitytitle.com
Website: www.parkcitytitleco.com

Summit Escrow & Title Insur Ag
Charlene Nielsen
Phone: (435) 658-4889
Email: cnielsen@summitescrowandtitle.com
Website:

US Title of Utah
Marc Brostrom
Susan Johnson-Mougenot
Glenda Marchessault
Corinne Woodward
Phone: (435) 615-1148
Email: mbrostrom@ustitleutah.com
Email: susanm@ustitleutah.com
Email: glenda@ustitleutah.com
Email: cwoodward@ustitleutah.com
Website: www.ustitleutah.com



 



 



 



 


 



 


 




 

Alen M. Giles Appraisal
Phone: (435) 654-2600

Alpine Appraisal LLC
Phone: (435) 659-1229

Alpine View Appraisals
Phone: (435) 615-8855

Appraisal Group, Inc.
Phone: (801) 263-1200

Bill Whitaker, Appraiser
Phone: (801) 268-6215

Bodell-Van Drimmelen
Phone: (801) 487-3691

Brown Chudleigh Schuler
Phone: (435) 649-5906

Citywide Appraisals of Utah
Phone: (801) 792-2987

Colliers International
Phone: (801) 217-3095

D.S.I. Appraisal Services
Phone: (435) 649-8660

Fraser Appraisal Services
Phone: (801) 298-2202

Free & Associates
Phone: (435) 262-3388

Grover Appraisal Co.
Phone: (435) 940-1998

J. Lingmann Appraisals, Inc
Phone: (801) 598-7000

J. Todd Crabtree
Phone: (801) 809-7354

Jorgensen Appraisal Inc.
Phone: (801) 523-1616

Kami Rasband
Phone: (801) 755-0889

Kimball Associates
Phone: (801) 424-2776

Knudson Appraising PC
Phone: (801) 273-1211

Kranstover Appraisal Services
Phone: (435) 901-2007

Landsafe
Phone: (303) 694-8080

M. Brook Nipko
Phone: (801) 568-9981

Mountain Appraisal
Phone: (435) 640-0166

Mountain City Appraisers
Phone: (801) 467-4552

Orion Appraisal
(435) 729-9757

Phil Cool @ Assoc.
Phone: (801) 364-6233

Real Estate Appraisal Services
Phone (435) 649-1100

Resort Appraisal Service
Phone: (435) 962-0206

Resort Appraisal Service II
Phone: (801) 322-4638

Rocky Mountain Appraisers
Phone: (801) 272-5200

The Appraisal Group
Phone: (801) 225-4696

The Appraisal Office
Phone: (801) 792-7001

The Westra Group
Phone: (801) 253-9474

TVB Management Co.
Phone: (801) 376-4685

Urry Appraisal
Phone: (435) 649-5339

Wasatch Back Appraisal
Phone: (435) 649-46378

Zions Bank Evaluations Dept
Phone: (801) 316-1636